Dessert Gallery Bakery & Cafe

I chanced upon Dessert Gallery Bakery & Cafe when I was having dinner at Kata Robata. The cafe looks so pretty inside and it is so clean. The cafe sells beautiful cakes and the cakes look delicious. The cakes and cookies are gorgeously displayed. I was so tempted to buy a single slice of every cake! But I got to control this craziness!

Deciding what to buy from the cafe was so difficult. At last I settled for a red velvet cookie with white chocolate dip, and three macarons. I chose the caramel, vanilla bean, and cookies ‘n cream macarons.

The red velvet cookie was wonderful! It was not too sweet and every bite was just plain happiness. Great combination of red velvet and chocolate! The macarons were equally exceptional. They were all sized equally, and the fillings were delicious. I could taste the distinct flavor of each macaron. They were not too sweet and I could not get enough of them! The macarons were not as expensive as the ones I bought from other cafes, and this made the macarons so much worth eating again and again and again.

I would unquestionably go back for more macarons and I would want to buy some slices of cakes too!

dessertgallery5 dessertgallery3

dessertgallery4 dessertgallery2 dessertgallery1

 

Dessert Gallery Bakery & Cafe

3600 Kirby at Richmond
Houston, TX 77098

Mon-Thu 11am-10pm
Fri-Sat 11am-Midnight
Sun Noon-10pm

Leave a Reply

